Subscribe
REVIEWS

Relax the Day Away

line2
Review us on:
Kim R.
They are all amazing I have gel manicures and they last for weeks! And their spa pedicures are the bomb.... make sure to have the heated stones
KariAn B.
Best quality service - the staff was great and very clean environment No other place in Warrenton compares
Robert D.
I have been going to this shop since they have opened and I cannot be happier. The staff is friendly and communicate well. All of the staff do a very good job and would recommend this shop to anyone.
Nancy H.
Both my mother I have been coming here for the past 5 years every two weeks and could not ask for better service. We have tried all different types of services, i.e pedicure, waxing and of course acrylic nails with fills, and never been disappointed in any of them. And I must say Kelly is absolutely amazing when it comes to nail designs, there have been many times I have told her what I wanted and she brought my vision to life.
Leigh Sinclair
12/08/2017
I've been going to envy nails since they opened. They always do an amazing job and are always so nice. I love every one of them and they call you by name and get to know you which is amazing.
Kristy Bergantim
7/23/2017
Just had an amazing pedicure and gel manicure! Will definitely be going back!
Rene Staats Stevens
6/08/2017
Envy Nails is the best. The owners Kelly and Han are great people. The staff is professional, friendly, and eager to please their clients. Give Envy Nails a chance to please you.
Rene Staats Stevens
6/08/2017
Envy Nails is the best. The owners Kelly and Han are great people. The staff is professional, friendly, and eager to please their clients. Give Envy Nails a chance to please you.
Pam Mathews
6/04/2017
Always have a great experience when I'm there!! Love Cookie she's the best!!
Angela Hay
5/31/2017
Granddaughter' Bridal party was a big success , Envy Nails always does a great job !
Tanya Kettler Burke
5/07/2017
Always super friendly staff! Great work by all techs!
Veronika Benson
4/23/2017
Anne is excellent!! Laura and Cookie are great too! Clean, flexible scheduling, and fast, consistent service.
Jenny Lucy McAlpin
02/17/2017
This is by far one of the top nail salons I have ever visited. I've been a client since they opened for business. They do a thorough job and make sure I am satisfied with my nails. They are reasonably priced and very clean. They know me by name and the service is impeccable. I recommend this salon to everyone!
Cindy Lawson DeVore
01/29/2017
I love Envy Nails. I go there every two to three weeks. The salon is super clean; the staff is wonderful, and they offer a host of spa services. My schedule is so crazy, they even worked an hour past their closing time to take care of me one night this week!
Katie Fry
01/18/2017
I have been coming to this salon since they opened and I have never had any complaints! The technicians are all fantastic and I always receive compliments on my nails. I highly recommend this salon!
Brooksie Wells
01/12/2017
I have been using this spa for a while and feel they are efficient, well priced and offer good customer service. I recommend them to all my friends!
Carissa Blevins Hummell.
Love! We have been coming since they opened and have always gotten the best service! They made sure to accommodate my entire bridal party the day before my wedding and had everyone in and out in no time. The owner even pulled me aside beforehand to confirm what color I wanted everyone's nails, just in case!
Nancy Marie.
I've been coming to Envy nails for the past 4 years and have gotten nothing but the best service. Both Hahn and Kelly are super friendly and do amazing work, especially Kelly when it comes to designs.
Katie Orndoff.
Hahn is the owner and he runs a great place! His brother in law, Kevin, did my nails the last time and he did an immaculate job! This is only my 2nd time going (the 1st time I had Missy I think her name was and she was great as well) but I plan to make this my spot for getting my acrylic or gel nails in the future Reasonable prices and beautiful, clean facilities. The ONLY complaint I have is that they charge $1, I believe, to use a credit/debit card. AND gratuity is cash ONLY so I had to write a check the 1st time I went. So I'll just have to remember to always bring cash! However they have rewards for paying with cash which is cool. If you spend $75+ you get a percentage back. That's nice!!! Love ENVY NAILS!!! Lots of employees too to help with busyness. Like 15+ people working! Very happy with my experience there.
Darlene Talbot.
Envy Nails is the best nail place in town. Everyone is friendly and Cookie and Ann are so kind and do great jobs!
Elizabeth Lanning.
Best place to go. Always love the outcome of my nails and they can last longer then a week or two. Very friendly great place to go.
Megan Gerald.
I'd never recommend another spot in town! Always happy with the service and conversations.
Linda Huff.
Very nice people and always doing a great job! Love going there!
Cheryl Davis Brown.
I've been coming here since it opened. Always a good experience.
Heather Ramser.
Favorite place. Cookie gives the best pedicure ever!!!
Dawn R.
Culpeper, VA
I had never been here before, but I got a gift certificate for my birthday and I decided to try them out. I was very pleasantly surprised! I walked in with no appointment and they took me within minutes. They did a great job and were super friendly. I got a gel French manicure and am eyebrow wax. They did a great job on all if it! I still love my nail salon (Nails Design II) the best, but this place is great! I wouldn't hesitate to come back again and I definitely recommend them.
Tonya H.
Great Falls, VA
Excellent service. First time visiting and they quickly fit us into their schedule. Had the Envy spa pedicure by Cookie. Most expert nail treatment I've ever had. She was friendly and the massage was great. Daughter had the regular pedi and a gel mani - excellent service.
Amanda E.
Richmond, VA
Came in close to closing time and they still took me. I had the spa pedicure and it was fantastic. Not a bad price for everything that was included. Staff was friendly and I will go back.
Elizabeth L.
Warrenton, VA
Always extremely happy with my service I receive here. They are amazing ay what they do and there work is worth the cost and drive here everytime.
Tiffany A.
Elkwood, VA
My go to nail salon in warrenton, I've had them do gels and pedicures and have been extremely happy with both. They are always busy, but not so busy you can't get in within a few minutes of showing up.
Amanda S.
Virginia Beach, VA
If cleanliness is next to Godliness then you're nearly in Heaven because this salon is clean. It's a very busy spot with talented, friendly techs. Prices are reasonable too. Aestheticians do great waxing also.
Jennie G.
Warrenton, VA
I love this nail salon. Always professional and nice. Nails always look great, and Ive had many different nail techs do my mani and/or pedis there. I once had my polish come off premature and came back in and it was fixed, no problem. Prices are good and competitive.
Leslie L.
Warrenton, VA
Good nail salon where they take their time. It must be good because it's very crowded which for me can be a turnoff. I like a little more relaxation with my salon visits - being a mom of 3 that's pretty much why I go. They do up sell here so be prepared.
facebook
googleplus